2013 Fairest Gala

Kewaunee County Fairest and Jr. Fairest of the Fair Court 2013
From Left to right Becky Seidl, and Melisa Heraly, 2013 Sr. Fairest Court members, 2013 Kewaunee County Fairest of the Fair Emily Lensmire, 2012 Kewaunee County Fairest of the Fair Katie Olson, 2012 Kewaunee County Jr. Fairest of the fair Kayla Bosman, 2013 Kewaunee County Jr. Fairest of the Fair Danae Srnka, and Rachel Robinson Jr. Court member.

Emily and Danae

Congratulations Emily

Congratulations Danae

to the following silent auction and raffle contributors

Walters Ag Center
Jane Theys
Barb Schuller
Kuehl Seed Farm
Spruce valley Tack and Trailer Sales
Nancy Lacrosse
Lisa Cochart
Wanda Smith
Zen Salon and Spa
Kay Detemple
Algoma Motors
Katie Olson
Wisconsin State Fair
Kewaunee County Fair
Wiesner Massart Furniture Flooring and Bedding
Mc Mahon’s Furniture of Luxemburg
JDK Awards- Jackie Glander
LaCrosse Rocking Hill Clysdales
Red’s Rockin Shore
Kewaunee Custard
MJ’s Footbridge
Darlene Boeder
Rocks of Ages
Special Thank You for the many years of help from these special individuals
Kim Bosman
Margaret Halverson
Kay Detemple
Vanessa Ducaine
Nancy LaCrosse
JoAnne Jauquet
Carla Kassner
Darlene Boeder
Cheri Schuller
Jerry Jonet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − 18 =